join/renew membership

Welcome new and returning members to Fresno County Women Lawyers. Please fill out the FCWL Membership Application and pay your respective dues below. Applications and dues are valid for the 2022 calendar year.

STEP 1: Fill out the membership application by clicking the link below. Email or mail the completed application.

2022 FCWL Membership Application

STEP 2: After submitting your application, submit your payment by selecting your membership level below.

Membership Type

Member Benefits

We want our members to enjoy the benefits of membership and are continually expanding our benefit offerings.

Savings on monthly luncheons.

Members enjoy a $5 discount on monthly luncheons, most of which qualify for MCLE credits.

Membership Discounts.

FCWL membership is free of charge for law students.  Paying members can receive a $5 discount on membership fees if you are a member of the California Women Lawyers organization.

Discount on Head Shots.

Members enjoy a 20% discount on a head shot package with Rees Photography.

Listing on our Public Members Page.

Referrals come from many sources, and our member page can be one of them.  We will list your name, area of practice and contact information.

Leadership Skill Building.

Members are encouraged to build their leadership skills by becoming a Board member.  Board positions become available at the end of each year.  You could be our next President!

Mentoring.

We are a very supportive group of women and enjoy spending time with law students and judicial officers at our various events.

Current Officers

Emilia P. E. Morris

President
Emilia P.E. Morris
Email

Heidi Falany

Vice President
TBA
Email

Secretary Jamie Palm

Secretary
Jamie Palm
Email

Treasurer Jessica McClung

Treasurer
Jessica McClung
Email

Directors at Large

FCWL member Regina Chessari

Social Chair
Regina Chessari
Email

Melissa Cerro

Philanthropy Chair
Melissa Cerro
Email

Britney Hines

Member at Large
Brittany Hines
Email

Past President

Rebekah Tychsen

Past President
Rebekah Tychsen

Ex-Officio Member

Yesenia Carrillo

Yesenia Carrillo

Past Presidents

1974-77 Mary Louise Frampton

1978-80 Catherine Adams Bennett

1981 Catherine Bonnar

1982 Catherine Thomas

1983 June Register

1984 Marian Mosley

1985 Joan Wilkie

1986 Doris Coleman

1987-88 Karen Kern

1989-90 Ruth Ratzlaff

1991-92 Melinda Vaughn

1993 Susan Coberly

1994-95 Janine Reagon

1996-97 Kathleen Bakergumprecht-Davies

1998-99 Hilary Chittick

2000 Beth Stratton

2001 Patti Williams

2002 Joan Jacobs Levie

2003 Kathleen Meehan

2004 Leslie Dillahunty

2005 Deborah Coe

2006 Linda Durost

2007 Victoria Bernhardt

2008 Kathy McKenna

2009 Mia Giacomazzi

2010 Christine Levin

2011 Zeppy Attashian

2012 Magi Fainer-Towne

2013 Jennifer Lawton

2014 Laura Bragg

2015 Christina Roberson

2016 Sabrina Ashijian

2017 Melissa Marsh

2018 Melissa Marsh

2019 Yesenia Carrillo

2020 Yesenia Carrillo

2021 Rebekah Tychsen

Member Directory

Last NameFirst NameArea of PracticeEmail Address          
AguayoPeterOSHA/ workplace/ag wages/ immigrationpeteraguayolaw@gmail.com
AguileraDianaLaw Studentdiana_aguilera93@yahoo.com
BallatoreAnnetteEnvironmental, Land Use, Laborannette.ballatore@valleyair.org
BeaversLindsay
BerghBrendanCriminal Defense
BrooksMontezCCLS pro bono committeemjbrooks@centralcallegal.org
BurchfieldCorinaCriminal Defensecburchfield@sawllaw.com
Cardenas-GonzalesChristinacmcardenas3@gmail.com
CarrilloYeseniaEmployment Lawyzcarrillo@gmail.com
CerroMelissaLabor and Employment Litigation, Business LItigationmelissa.cerro@mccormickbarstow.com
ChessariReginaCriminal defense
CrisantiDaniellaInsurancedaniella.crisanti@mccormickbarstow.com
DeLaFuenteAlexandriaCriminal Defensealexandriadelafuente@gmail.com
DutraMeganmdutra@bakermanock.com
EatonJaymiejaymieeaton@gmail.com
EmerzianAshleyEmployment Lawaemerzian@eslegalinc.com
FalanyHeidireewhiteside@gmail.com
HandJacquelynjhand@church-law.com
KaurHarmandeepLaw Studentkaurh1106@gmail.com
KonczalCharlottecharlotte.hyltonkonczal@libertymutual.com
LanderosStephanieLaw Studentslanderos81@outlook.com
LayneLaurenllayne@bakermanock.com
LeeCharlesJudge
LynchKarenkllynch@lawyer.com
MaxwellKristinCriminal Prosecution
McClungJessicaWorker's Compensation Defensejmcclung@pknwlaw.com
McDougall-SmithRacheldomestic violence/ elder abuse
MendozaArmidaLaw Studentarmida.mendoza@student.sjcl.edu
MillerLeslieLaw Studentleslie.miller@student.sjcl.edu
MilrodPatienceLegal Aidpmilrod@centralcallegal.org
MorenoCharleneLitigation Support Servicesclmoreno@uslegalsupport.com
MorrisEmiliaAssistant United States Attorney
PachecoOliviaLaw Studentoliviapacheco@utexas.edu
PalmJamieCriminal Defensejamiepalmlaw@gmail.com
PetrakSarahLaw Studentsarahbpetrak@gmail.com
ProctorJamesLaw Studentjproctor@church-law.com
PulidoMaryCriminal Defense
RavizzaHannahLaw Studenthannah.ravizza@student.sjcl.edu
SanchezMiriamLaw Studentmsanchez@centrolafamilia.org
SoleyLeslieFamily Lawoffice@soleylaw.com
TaillacAntoinetteCriminal Defense
ThomasianElizabethCivil Litigationethomasian@church-law.com
Toledo-PulidoGloria DennysLaw Studentgloria.toledopulido@student.sjcl.com
TrupkinJason
TychsenRebekahGovernment- Defense
VogtJohnGovernment
WardLauraTransactional, Estate Planning, Employee Benefits, Healthcare Lawlward@wardlegalinc.com
Xiong-VangJamie

want to sponsor this fcwl website?

Get your logo seen throughout this website by contacting us here

Accessibility